Look of the day

hi there, i show you my look for today….  i just love this style 🙂

Look of the Day July 29th

 

Styling facts:

skin: Aeva // Flora Skin ~ Tone 2 // Natural @ Love DonnaFlora

i just love her face, its so cute, will be my new daily skin 😉

hair: *ARGRACE* Straw Fedora/Chloe – Coppers

I really wish i could weat a Fedora in rl, but my face is to moony 😉 *giggle*

hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hand Casual

I love them, they are a must have for everyone that takes pictures in second life, it makes it look much more realistic.

top: *X*plosion Female Tee (LastCleanOne)

Oh yes! This the newest release from Xplosion, looks awesome, dont ya think? There are alot other versions that you can get at the mainstore, but this is my fav 😉

skirt: D-Style – Mia Mini w.HUD

Tiny little skirt, but not the shortest in my virtual closet, it comes with a hud and you have alot of choices.

shoes: DuckNipple Mesh: Mary Jane Pumps – Black

Well, you know that i LOVE shoes 😉

ring: BastChild “Trinity” Womens Plati Wedding Set

Thats my wedding ring, i usually take it off for photos, but lately i dont want to, it just looks fantastic with the mesh hands, on my mind.

Leave a Reply

