Merry Christmas everyone!!

Hello, i hope everyone is having a blessed and peaceful Christmastime.

I’m at home today, tomorrow we are driving over to my parents and my granny, yesterday the family from my hubby has visited us. Was a really funny holy eve. 🙂

But here we go with the second life stuff….  i’m going to show you some specials from [SAKIDE] the cute little dress comes with the boots and the hat, they are available here. The hair is from RunAway and the skin is one of my favorites, Amelia Tone 3 from Aeva.

 

Snapshot_012

Leave a Reply

