Fly like an eagle

Snapshot_009

Time keeps on slippin’, slippin’, slippin’
Into the future
Time keeps on slippin’, slippin’, slippin’
Into the future

I want to fly like an eagle
To the sea
Fly like an eagle
Let my spirit carry me
I want to fly like an eagle
Till I’m free
Oh, Lord, through the revolution

Seal – Fly like an eagle

Snapshot_007

What I’m wearing:

skin: Lumae :: Nima ~ Tone 5 – Caramel // Loved Lazy Sunday

hair: .ploom. Mystic V2 – Reds @Fantasy Gacha Carnival

outfit: !gO! Women Ranger (mittens) @Fantasy Gacha Carnival

boots: lassitude & ennui Edenion boots – brown

pose: RACK Poses – Priestess Female Pose 2 + 5 @Fantasy Gacha Carnival

location: Matoluta Sanctuary

Leave a Reply

