Broken

I wanted you to know that I love the way you laugh
I wanna hold you high and steal your pain away
I keep your photograph and I know it serves me well
I wanna hold you high and steal your pain

Because I’m broken when I’m lonesome
And I don’t feel right when you’re gone away

You’ve gone away, you don’t feel me here, anymore

Seether feat. Amy Lee – Broken

Snapshot_016

What I’m wearing:

skin: Lumae :: Alaska ~ Tone 4 ~ Honey // Bare LAZY SUNDAY

hair: (r)M Hair, No.29’14 – Blonds & Whites

dress: 20.FIVE Mesh – Croft Sweater

boots: lassitude & ennui Edenion boots – black

Leave a Reply

