Lonely Day

Snapshot_003

 

Such a lonely day, and it’s mine
The most loneliest day of my life
Such a lonely day should be banned
It’s a day that I can’t stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day shouldn’t exist
It’s a day that I’ll never miss
Such a lonely day, and it’s mine
The most loneliest day of my life

System of a down – Lonely Day

I think i’m in this mood called winter blues, i’m feeling totally lonely… well, i have a real life relationship, yes and i’m happy with him

But in my second life there is not this special person that i can talk to anytime, i have alot of friends some really special friends, best friends..  even a soulmate…  but he has found the love of his live and guess what? Yeah its not me 😦 *sighs*

Well, that was on my mind as i took the first picture, so you now know why it’s dark and some kind of depressiv

Snapshot_004

What I’m wearing:

skin: Lumae :: Alaska – Tone 4  Mulled Wine

hair: *booN UDE609 (you need the cornrow base)

dress: [NV] Lina Dress -Black-

boots: :::Sn@tch Mesh Margot Legwarmer Boots:::

scarf: Monk – Knit Scarf

Leave a Reply

