Lonesome Rider

Rita where have you gone
I’ve been missing you for far too long
I feel so blue haven’t you heard
I am the lonesome rider hear the lonesome rider’s call home

Reaper where have you gone
see the lonesome rider carry on
his pain so blue haven’t you heard
he is the lonesome rider it’s the lonesome rider’s call home

Just feel all the love I’m giving you
I’m back from the war I’ve been missing you
where have you gone my baby blue
I’m here all alone I’ve bleeding too

Volbeat ft. Sarah Blackwood – Lonesome Rider

Snapshot_035

What I’m wearing:

skin: .::WoW Skins::. Romina Milk @ Designer Circle

hair: (r)M Hair, No.33’15 Redheads

jacket: [NV] 2015 Jacket -Black-

skirt: Biscuit- Quinn Skirt Box @ Designer Circle

shoes:  DuckNipple Mesh: Snoepies Booties w HUD

pose: Eternal Dream – Angelique 03 @ Designer Circle

Leave a Reply

