Wanted, dead or alive

You want me

It’s all the same
Only the names will change
Everyday
It seems we’re wastin’ away

Another place
Where the faces are so cold
I drive all night
Just to get back home

I’m a cowboy
On a steel horse I ride
I’m wanted
Dead or alive
Wanted
Dead or alive

Bon Jovi – Wanted

come and get me

What I’m wearing:

skin:  Lumae :: Adore – 4 – Peach // Bare

hair: (r)M Hair, No.34’15 (Redheads)

dress: [ SAKIDE ] Slide Dress Wanted @ The 100 Block

boots: [ SAKIDE ] Podium Boots @ The 100 Block

knife holster:[BODY FACTORY] Legend Knife Holster (Black)

tattoo (uper body): .Inhale. Carnage Tattoo {Dark Version} @ RAFF 2015

 

Leave a Reply

