‘And I …… I’m desperate for you’

This is the air I breathe
This is the air I breathe
Your holy presence living in me

This is my daily bread
This is my daily bread
Your very word spoken to me

And I I’m desperate for you
And I I’m I’m lost without you

This is the air I breathe
This is the air I breathe
Your holy presence living in me

This is my daily bread
this is my daily bread
your very word spoken to me

This is the air I breathe – Gospelsong

Snapshot_046

Yeah I’m in the gospel mood, have been at a gospelworkshop the whole day and i sooo love this one 🙂

That’s what I’m wearing:

skin: .::WoW Skins::. V2 Mya Tan @ Gangsta Fair

hair: Tameless Hair Masie

outfit: Tameless Lace & Lies Outfit – Black

Leave a Reply

