I say the words I always hope that your heart is racing

Snapshot_048

Cold house, white light
Yellow lamps and black in the skies
Full holes in deep brown eyes
I sing you a song that I think you’ll like
And we walk to places we always go
A million faces, I don’t know
I say the words I always hope that your heart is racing
(Even though)

I know what you told me
I know it’s all over and
I know I can’t keep calling
Every time I run
I keep on falling

Tom Odell – I Know

Snapshot_049

What I’m wearing:

skin: .::WoW Skins::. V2 Lagherta Bronze @ OLALA Event

hair: Tameless  Hair Ria

outfit: DuckNipple Mesh: Mango Set w HUD

shoes:  DuckNipple  Mesh: West Heels w HUD

tattoo (chest): Tenjin Fancy Flower Chest Tattoo BODYART HUNT

tattoo (leg): Endless Pain Tattoos – Ryu BODYART HUNT

 

Leave a Reply

