Give a little time to me or burn this out……

Give me love like her
‘Cause lately I’ve been waking up alone
Paint splattered teardrops on my shirt
Told you I’d let them go

And that I’ll fight my corner
Maybe tonight I’ll call ya
After my blood turns into alcohol
No, I just wanna hold ya

Give a little time to me or burn this out
We’ll play hide and seek to turn this around
All I want is the taste that your lips allow
My, my, my, my, oh, give me love

My, my, my, my, oh, give me love
My, my, my, my, oh, give me love
My, my, my, my, oh, give me love
My, my, my, my, oh, give me love

Ed Sheeran – Give me Love 

Snapshot_018

What I’m wearing:

skin: Lumae :: Niska – 5 – Amber // Petals @ My Attic 

hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Pretty reckless II – Redheads

top: [ SAKIDE ] Chaos Bustier Black

skirt: Happy Undead – Mini Skirt [vinyl greys and reds]

boots: [ SAKIDE ] Gloss Boots @ The Body Mod Expo 

Leave a Reply

