Call me Elphaba… i’m wicked….

Something has changed within me
Something is not the same
I’m through with playing by
The rules of someone else’s game
Too late for second-guessing
Too late to go back to sleep
It’s time to trust my instincts
Close my eyes
And leap…

It’s time to try defying gravity
I think I’ll try defying gravity
And you can’t pull me down

“Defying Gravity” – Musical Wicked 

I'm wicked...

What I’m wearing:

skin: Lumae :: Niska – Wicked // Deadly

hair: Magika – Sorcery  Updates Gift 

dress: …:::Beautiful Dirty Rich:::… Magical Night (Fat Pack) (unpa

companion: MishMish – Grim Reaper Companion (soul) @ Collabor88

Leave a Reply

