LOTD Feb 7th

Snapshot_042

Me and my best friend, he is the best…. ever!

Well beside my sissy, she is my soul twin, my everything and yes this her man on the picture, well mine too, in some ways 😉

Love you both!

What I’m wearing:

skin: Lumae :: Beth ~ Tone 6 – Cookie // Bare (all old skins on Retirement Sale)

hair: Tameless Hair Imogen @ TODA

top: :: Delirium-Style – Kianna Fringe Cardigan with Top .HUD ::

pants: ::Dirty Princess:– Adorable Princess Shorts Wardrobe

shoes: Latreia– Katie Solids Thrift Shop

Leave a Reply

